Pin Code : 560049

Found a total of 4 post offices associated with pincode 560049. This postal code belongs to Bengaluru District of Karnataka in India.

Pincode 560049

List of Post Offices having pincode 560049

Given below is the list of all post offices linked to postal code 560049 :-

Details about Bhattarahalli post office:

Details about Bidrahalli post office:

Details about Mundur post office:

Details about Virgonagar post office:

List of villages / areas belong to post offices having postal code 560049

Below is given the list of all villages / towns belong to pincode number 560049:-

Postal Code Wise List

YepCab Taxi Service