Assam Pin Code

It is so easy to get Assam pin codes list in just a wink 😉

Locate pin code of Assam (AS) based post offices (daak ghar). Just choose the name of district of your choice and then click on the post office name from the following given menu.

District-wise list of Assam postal codes

Assam pin code

There are a total of 23 districts in Assam (India). In order to view the pincodes of Assam based post offices / areas, please click on the respective district's name mentioned in the following list. Assam's postal codes series ranges from 781001 to 788931.

District No. of Post Office State
Barpeta 192 Assam
Bongaigaon 120 Assam
Cachar 267 Assam
Darrang 172 Assam
Dhemaji 92 Assam
Dhubri 148 Assam
Dibrugarh 217 Assam
Dima Hasao 70 Assam
Goalpara 110 Assam
Golaghat 143 Assam
Hailakandi 146 Assam
Jorhat 215 Assam
Kamrup 312 Assam
Karbi Anglong 135 Assam
Karimganj 123 Assam
Kokrajhar 122 Assam
Lakhimpur 173 Assam
Morigaon 100 Assam
Nagaon 277 Assam
Nalbari 251 Assam
Sivasagar 272 Assam
Sonitpur 216 Assam
Tinsukia 143 Assam

Assam राज्य में कुल 23 जिले हैं | उपरोक्त इस राज्य में सम्मिलित जिलों की पूरी सूची दी गयी है जिनपर क्लिक करके आप उनके डाकघरों की सूची पिनकोड उनके पतों के साथ देख सकते हैं |

Given below is the list of all 3838 post offices situated in Assam along with their pincodes in ascending order.

Locality-wise pin codes of Assam

Post Office PIN Code State
2 No Bokanala 787032 Assam
Adarsha Deurigaon 785676 Assam
Adi Alengi Satra 787054 Assam
Aghunibari 786613 Assam
Ahomoni 787052 Assam
Akajan Bormuria 787059 Assam
Aktai 787110 Assam
Alimur 786101 Assam
Amtola Jaintpur 787052 Assam
Anandapara 786692 Assam
Angerkhowa 787031 Assam
Aradhal 787057 Assam
Arimora Tiniali 784165 Assam
Ashabam 786621 Assam
Assam Medical College 786002 Assam
Azad 787031 Assam
Bachapathar 786101 Assam
Badati 784161 Assam
Badhakhara 787032 Assam
Bahadurchuk 787031 Assam
Bahgora Deurigaon 784161 Assam
Bahpara 787055 Assam
Bairagimath 786003 Assam
Baji Pohumara 786613 Assam
Balai Nagaon 785676 Assam
Balaibari 786007 Assam
Baligaon 785676 Assam
Balijan North Te 786184 Assam
Balimora 786610 Assam
Bam Kolakhowa 786007 Assam
Bamunbari 786613 Assam
Bamunibill 786610 Assam
Banipur 786003 Assam
Barbali 784163 Assam
Barbam 786611 Assam
Barbaruah 786007 Assam
Barkhamukh 787055 Assam
Barpathar 786004 Assam
Barpathar Gaon 785676 Assam
Batamari Tiniali 787053 Assam
Batgharia 787057 Assam
Batuamukh 787110 Assam
Bauli 787057 Assam
Begumgaon 787055 Assam
Behating Tiniali 786004 Assam
Bengenagarah 787058 Assam
Betanipam 787059 Assam
Bhadoi Pachali 786191 Assam
Bhagwan 787059 Assam
Bhajoni 786103 Assam
Show more

Browse pin code of Assam in India. You can get district-wise list of Assam (AS) postal codes for all 3838 post offices active in Assam.

Most Viewed Pincodes