Tripura Pin Code

+1 This Page

It is so easy to get Tripura pin codes list in just a wink 😉

Locate pin code of Tripura (TR) based post offices (daak ghar). Just choose the name of district of your choice and then click on the post office name from the following given menu.

District-wise list of Tripura postal codes

There are a total of 4 districts in Tripura (India). In order to view the pincodes of Tripura based post offices / areas, please click on the respective district's name mentioned in the following list.

District No. of Post Office State
Dhalai 65 Tripura
North Tripura 190 Tripura
South Tripura 172 Tripura
West Tripura 281 Tripura

Tripura राज्य में कुल 4 जिले हैं | उपरोक्त इस राज्य में सम्मिलित जिलों की पूरी सूची दी गयी है जिनपर क्लिक करके आप उनके डाकघरों की सूची पिनकोड उनके पतों के साथ देख सकते हैं |

Given below is the list of few post offices of Tripura in ascending order for viewing the postal codes. To get the complete list of post offices, please select the district name from the aforementioned list.

Pincode of Tripura

Pincode of Tripura based post offices are available on our portal. If you are looking to get Tripura postal codes list, then you have approached to the right directory. Tripura is one of the major states in India that has around 4 districts. ISO code of the state is TR. Every single district of Tripura has multiple post offices. There are around 704 post offices in Tripura. Each post office of Tripura has been assigned with a specific pin code number. It is not easy to remember all of the zip code of Tripura based daak ghar as the list is very huge, therefore we have made it easy to locate the correct pincodes of Tripura based areas through Hope our portal helps you finding TR pincode easily.

Tripura pincode numbers ki puri suchi hamari website ke is page par uplabdh hai. Tripura mein takreeban 4 jile hain jinme is samay lagbhag 704 daakghar maujud hai. Tripura Bharat ke mahatvpurn rajyon mein se ek hai. Is rajya mein upasthit post offices ki suchi bahut lambi hai jo ki aasani se yaad nahi ki jaa sakti isliye hamari is website par aap Tripura post codes ki puri list aasani se dhoond sakte hain.

Most Viewed Pincodes