Mizoram Pin Code

+1 This Page

It is so easy to get Mizoram pin codes list in just a wink 😉

Locate pin code of Mizoram (MZ) based post offices (daak ghar). Just choose the name of district of your choice and then click on the post office name from the following given menu.

District-wise list of Mizoram postal codes

There are a total of 8 districts in Mizoram (India). In order to view the pincodes of Mizoram based post offices / areas, please click on the respective district's name mentioned in the following list.

District No. of Post Office State
Aizawl 129 Mizoram
Champhai 64 Mizoram
Kolasib 24 Mizoram
Lawngtlai 27 Mizoram
Lunglei 79 Mizoram
Mamit 39 Mizoram
Saiha 26 Mizoram
Serchhip 24 Mizoram

Mizoram राज्य में कुल 8 जिले हैं | उपरोक्त इस राज्य में सम्मिलित जिलों की पूरी सूची दी गयी है जिनपर क्लिक करके आप उनके डाकघरों की सूची पिनकोड उनके पतों के साथ देख सकते हैं |

Given below is the list of few post offices of Mizoram in ascending order for viewing the postal codes. To get the complete list of post offices, please select the district name from the aforementioned list.

Pincode of Mizoram

Pincode of Mizoram based post offices are available on our portal. If you are looking to get Mizoram postal codes list, then you have approached to the right directory. Mizoram is one of the major states in India that has around 8 districts. ISO code of the state is MZ. Every single district of Mizoram has multiple post offices. There are around 405 post offices in Mizoram. Each post office of Mizoram has been assigned with a specific pin code number. It is not easy to remember all of the zip code of Mizoram based daak ghar as the list is very huge, therefore we have made it easy to locate the correct pincodes of Mizoram based areas through PinCodeArea.in. Hope our portal helps you finding MZ pincode easily.

Mizoram pincode numbers ki puri suchi hamari website ke is page par uplabdh hai. Mizoram mein takreeban 8 jile hain jinme is samay lagbhag 405 daakghar maujud hai. Mizoram Bharat ke mahatvpurn rajyon mein se ek hai. Is rajya mein upasthit post offices ki suchi bahut lambi hai jo ki aasani se yaad nahi ki jaa sakti isliye hamari is website par aap Mizoram post codes ki puri list aasani se dhoond sakte hain.

Most Viewed Pincodes