Telangana Pin Code

It is so easy to get Telangana pin codes list in just a wink 😉

Locate pin code of Telangana (TG) based post offices (daak ghar). Just choose the name of district of your choice and then click on the post office name from the following given menu.

District-wise list of Telangana postal codes

Telangana pin code

There are a total of 10 districts in Telangana (India). In order to view the pincodes of Telangana based post offices / areas, please click on the respective district's name mentioned in the following list. Telangana's postal codes series ranges from 500001 to 509412.

District No. of Post Office State
Adilabad 518 Telangana
Hyderabad 234 Telangana
Karimnagar 742 Telangana
Khammam 602 Telangana
Mahbubnagar 831 Telangana
Medak 588 Telangana
Nalgonda 733 Telangana
Nizamabad 481 Telangana
Ranga Reddy 338 Telangana
Warangal 766 Telangana

Telangana राज्य में कुल 10 जिले हैं | उपरोक्त इस राज्य में सम्मिलित जिलों की पूरी सूची दी गयी है जिनपर क्लिक करके आप उनके डाकघरों की सूची पिनकोड उनके पतों के साथ देख सकते हैं |

Given below is the list of all 4866 post offices situated in Telangana along with their pincodes in ascending order.

Locality-wise pin codes of Telangana

Post Office PIN Code State
Achalapur 504273 Telangana
Ada 504293 Telangana
Adegaon 504307 Telangana
Adilabad Collectorate 504001 Telangana
Adilabad 504001 Telangana
Agm Colony 504251 Telangana
Ainam 504273 Telangana
Aknepalli 504251 Telangana
Akoli 504309 Telangana
Alegaon 504201 Telangana
Aloor 504110 Telangana
Ambaripet 504202 Telangana
Andavelli 504296 Telangana
Andugulpet 504231 Telangana
Andukur 504109 Telangana
Angarajpally 504201 Telangana
Ankhoda 504299 Telangana
Ankoli 504002 Telangana
Annaram 504201 Telangana
Arepally 504204 Telangana
Arli T 504312 Telangana
Ashepally 504313 Telangana
Ashta 504101 Telangana
Asifabad 504293 Telangana
Asnad 504201 Telangana
Awadam 504204 Telangana
Babapur 504293 Telangana
Babasagar 504299 Telangana
Badampally 504205 Telangana
Badankurthy 504203 Telangana
Bambara 504295 Telangana
Bangalpet 504106 Telangana
Bansapalli 504306 Telangana
Bapur 504299 Telangana
Bareguda 504296 Telangana
Basar Adilabad 504101 Telangana
Bazar Hathnur 504304 Telangana
Beernandi 504203 Telangana
Bejjur 504299 Telangana
Bela 504309 Telangana
Bellalbadi 504202 Telangana
Bellampalli R S 504251 Telangana
Bellampalli 504251 Telangana
Beltharoda 504103 Telangana
Bhagyanagar Adilabad 504001 Telangana
Bhainsa Adilabad 504103 Telangana
Bharampur 504308 Telangana
Bheemaram 504204 Telangana
Bheempur 504311 Telangana
Bheemsari 504002 Telangana
Show more

Browse pin code of Telangana in India. You can get district-wise list of Telangana (TG) postal codes for all 4866 post offices active in Telangana.

Most Viewed Pincodes