Maharashtra Pin Code

It is so easy to get Maharashtra pin codes list in just a wink 😉

Locate pin code of Maharashtra (MH) based post offices (daak ghar). Just choose the name of district of your choice and then click on the post office name from the following given menu.

District-wise list of Maharashtra postal codes

Maharashtra pin code

There are a total of 34 districts in Maharashtra (India). In order to view the pincodes of Maharashtra based post offices / areas, please click on the respective district's name mentioned in the following list. Maharashtra's postal codes series ranges from 400001 to 445402.

District No. of Post Office State
Ahmednagar 667 Maharashtra
Akola 241 Maharashtra
Amravati 455 Maharashtra
Aurangabad 344 Maharashtra
Beed 330 Maharashtra
Bhandara 137 Maharashtra
Buldhana 354 Maharashtra
Chandrapur 342 Maharashtra
Dhule 282 Maharashtra
Gadchiroli 173 Maharashtra
Gondia 168 Maharashtra
Hingoli 118 Maharashtra
Jalgaon 533 Maharashtra
Jalna 188 Maharashtra
Kolhapur 562 Maharashtra
Latur 187 Maharashtra
Mumbai 239 Maharashtra
Nagpur 346 Maharashtra
Nanded 467 Maharashtra
Nandurbar 189 Maharashtra
Nashik 671 Maharashtra
Osmanabad 384 Maharashtra
Parbhani 189 Maharashtra
Pune 792 Maharashtra
Raigarh 441 Maharashtra
Ratnagiri 661 Maharashtra
Sangli 419 Maharashtra
Satara 669 Maharashtra
Sindhudurg 371 Maharashtra
Solapur 533 Maharashtra
Thane 443 Maharashtra
Wardha 183 Maharashtra
Washim 159 Maharashtra
Yavatmal 373 Maharashtra

Maharashtra राज्य में कुल 34 जिले हैं | उपरोक्त इस राज्य में सम्मिलित जिलों की पूरी सूची दी गयी है जिनपर क्लिक करके आप उनके डाकघरों की सूची पिनकोड उनके पतों के साथ देख सकते हैं |

Given below is the list of all 10546 post offices situated in Maharashtra along with their pincodes in ascending order.

Locality-wise pin codes of Maharashtra

Post Office PIN Code State
Adgaon 431132 Maharashtra
Adgaon 431104 Maharashtra
Adgaon BK 431007 Maharashtra
Adgaon Sarak 431008 Maharashtra
Adul Budruk 431121 Maharashtra
Agarwadgaon 431110 Maharashtra
Airport, Chikalthana 431007 Maharashtra
Ajantha Caves 431118 Maharashtra
Ajantha 431117 Maharashtra
Akola Niklak 431202 Maharashtra
Akola 431208 Maharashtra
Akoli Wadgaon 423701 Maharashtra
Aland 431134 Maharashtra
Amba Upla 431103 Maharashtra
Ambad Bazar 431204 Maharashtra
Ambad 431204 Maharashtra
Ambelohal 431133 Maharashtra
Ambhai 431112 Maharashtra
Ambika Market Jalna 431203 Maharashtra
Amthana 431113 Maharashtra
Andhaner 431103 Maharashtra
Andhari 431151 Maharashtra
Ankush Nagar 431212 Maharashtra
Antarwali Khandi 431121 Maharashtra
Anterwali Tembhi 431211 Maharashtra
Anwa 431112 Maharashtra
Anwi 431112 Maharashtra
Apegaon 431107 Maharashtra
Assegaon 431002 Maharashtra
Aurala 431103 Maharashtra
Aurangabad MH 431001 Maharashtra
Aurangabad Cantonment 431002 Maharashtra
Aurangabad City 431001 Maharashtra
Aurangabad Railway Station 431005 Maharashtra
Avana 431114 Maharashtra
Babhulgaon Pirachi 431115 Maharashtra
Babhulgaon 431114 Maharashtra
Babra 431151 Maharashtra
Badnapur 431202 Maharashtra
Badod Bazar 431134 Maharashtra
Badod Pan 431112 Maharashtra
Bahirgaon 431103 Maharashtra
Bahulkheda 431120 Maharashtra
Bajaj Nagar Midc Waluj 431136 Maharashtra
Balanagar 431105 Maharashtra
Balapur 431117 Maharashtra
Balegaon 431116 Maharashtra
Bankinhola 431135 Maharashtra
Banoti 431150 Maharashtra
Banshendra 431103 Maharashtra
Show more

Browse pin code of Maharashtra in India. You can get district-wise list of Maharashtra (MH) postal codes for all 10546 post offices active in Maharashtra.

Most Viewed Pincodes