Nagaland Pin Code

+1 This Page

It is so easy to get Nagaland pin codes list in just a wink 😉

Locate pin code of Nagaland (NL) based post offices (daak ghar). Just choose the name of district of your choice and then click on the post office name from the following given menu.

District-wise list of Nagaland postal codes

There are a total of 11 districts in Nagaland (India). In order to view the pincodes of Nagaland based post offices / areas, please click on the respective district's name mentioned in the following list.

District No. of Post Office State
Dimapur 55 Nagaland
Kiphire 13 Nagaland
Kohima 50 Nagaland
Longleng 7 Nagaland
Mokokchung 52 Nagaland
Mon 30 Nagaland
Peren 14 Nagaland
Phek 37 Nagaland
Tuensang 27 Nagaland
Wokha 25 Nagaland
Zunheboto 21 Nagaland

Nagaland राज्य में कुल 11 जिले हैं | उपरोक्त इस राज्य में सम्मिलित जिलों की पूरी सूची दी गयी है जिनपर क्लिक करके आप उनके डाकघरों की सूची पिनकोड उनके पतों के साथ देख सकते हैं |

Given below is the list of few post offices of Nagaland in ascending order for viewing the postal codes. To get the complete list of post offices, please select the district name from the aforementioned list.

Pincode of Nagaland

Pincode of Nagaland based post offices are available on our portal. If you are looking to get Nagaland postal codes list, then you have approached to the right directory. Nagaland is one of the major states in India that has around 11 districts. ISO code of the state is NL. Every single district of Nagaland has multiple post offices. There are around 329 post offices in Nagaland. Each post office of Nagaland has been assigned with a specific pin code number. It is not easy to remember all of the zip code of Nagaland based daak ghar as the list is very huge, therefore we have made it easy to locate the correct pincodes of Nagaland based areas through Hope our portal helps you finding NL pincode easily.

Nagaland pincode numbers ki puri suchi hamari website ke is page par uplabdh hai. Nagaland mein takreeban 11 jile hain jinme is samay lagbhag 329 daakghar maujud hai. Nagaland Bharat ke mahatvpurn rajyon mein se ek hai. Is rajya mein upasthit post offices ki suchi bahut lambi hai jo ki aasani se yaad nahi ki jaa sakti isliye hamari is website par aap Nagaland post codes ki puri list aasani se dhoond sakte hain.

Most Viewed Pincodes