Pincode : 583137

Pin code of SIRIGANAHALLI is 583137. This location belongs to pin code of Siriganahalli post office situated in Davangere district of Karnataka.

Village / Locality Name : SIRIGANAHALLI

Post Office : Siriganahalli BO

Postal Code : 583137

Sub District : Harapanahalli

District : Davangere

State : Karnataka

List of post office belong to postal code 583137

Location District State
Alagilawada Davangere Karnataka
Bendigere Davangere Karnataka
Chirastahalli Davangere Karnataka
Duggavati Davangere Karnataka
Gundagatti Davangere Karnataka
Kadathi Davangere Karnataka
Machihalli Davangere Karnataka
Ragimasalawada Davangere Karnataka
Singrihalli Davangere Karnataka
Siriganahalli Davangere Karnataka
Talavagalu Davangere Karnataka
Teligi Davangere Karnataka
Yarabalu Davangere Karnataka
Yedihalli Davangere Karnataka

Nearby local areas of SIRIGANAHALLI sharing pincode 583137

Area / Village Sub District Pin Code
MACHIHALLI, P.O. Machihalli Harapanahalli 583137
RAGIMASALAWADA, P.O. Ragimasalawada Harapanahalli 583137
SINGRIHALLI, P.O. Singrihalli Harapanahalli 583137
THAMALAPURA, P.O. Talavagalu Hadagalli 583137
YERBALU, P.O. Yarabalu Harapanahalli 583137
CHIRASTHAHALLI, P.O. Chirastahalli Harapanahalli 583137
SEVANAGAR, P.O. Bendigere Harapanahalli 583137
YADIHALLI, P.O. Yedihalli Harapanahalli 583137
ALIGILAWADA, P.O. Alagilawada Harapanahalli 583137
DUGGAVATTI, P.O. Duggavati Harapanahalli 583137
RANGAPURA, P.O. Gundagatti Hadagalli 583137
SIRIGANAHALLI, P.O. Siriganahalli Harapanahalli 583137
THIMALAPURA, P.O. Teligi Harapanahalli 583137
GUNDAGATHI, P.O. Gundagatti Harapanahalli 583137
SEEGANAHALLI, P.O. Bendigere Hagaribommanahalli 583137
TELIGI, P.O. Teligi Harapanahalli 583137
KADATHI, P.O. Kadathi Harapanahalli 583137
SHIVAPUR, P.O. Alagilawada Harapanahalli 583137

Download the app

Postal Code Wise List