Ropar District Pin Code List

Situated in Punjab, Ropar district comprises of 22 post offices.

In order to locate pin codes of post offices belong to Ropar district, simply choose its name from the following drop down menu:

pin codes of Ropar district Punjab

List of Ropar Post Offices' Pincodes (Punjab)

Post Office PIN Code District
Agampur 140118 Ropar
Anand Pur Sahib 140118 Ropar
Bajrur 140119 Ropar
Bandelhari 140125 Ropar
Barsalpur 140102 Ropar
Bass Bhabour 140126 Ropar
Behrampur 140125 Ropar
Bhallan 140126 Ropar
Bhallari 140126 Ropar
Bhanam 140126 Ropar
Bhanupali 140133 Ropar
Dhamana 140119 Ropar
Dumna 140102 Ropar
Jhaj 140117 Ropar
Kainaur 140102 Ropar
Kalwan 140117 Ropar
Kiratpur Sahib 140115 Ropar
Kotla Nihang 140108 Ropar
Lutheri 140102 Ropar
Makari 140117 Ropar
Morinda 140101 Ropar
Rollumajra 140102 Ropar

Postal Code Wise List

YepCab Taxi Service