Pincode : 847204

Pin code of NARAENPUR is 847204. This location belongs to pin code of Narayanpur post office situated in Darbhanga district of Bihar.

Village / Locality Name : NARAENPUR

Post Office : Narayanpur BO

Postal Code : 847204

Sub District : Tardih

District : Darbhanga

State : Bihar

List of post office belong to postal code 847204

Location District State
Bishnupur Darbhanga Darbhanga Bihar
Kaithwar Darbhanga Bihar
Kakorha Darbhanga Bihar
Narayanpur Darbhanga Bihar
Sherpur Darbhanga Bihar

Nearby local areas of NARAENPUR sharing pincode 847204

Area / Village Sub District Pin Code
KAITHWAR, P.O. Kaithwar Tardih 847204
TARDI, P.O. Kaithwar Tardih 847204
FAKIRANA, P.O. Kaithwar Biraul 847204
SHERPUR, P.O. Sherpur Tardih 847204
KOKRAHA, P.O. Kakorha Tardih 847204
BISHUNPUR, P.O. Bishnupur Darbhanga Tardih 847204
TARDIH, P.O. Kaithwar Tardih 847204
BISHUNPUR, P.O. Bishnupur Darbhanga Keotiranway 847204
LODIAMI, P.O. Narayanpur Tardih 847204
SIRAMPUR, P.O. Sherpur Tardih 847204
NARAENPUR, P.O. Narayanpur Tardih 847204

Download the app

Postal Code Wise List