HASANPUR Postal Code

Pincode : 851130

Pin code of HASANPUR is 851130. This location belongs to pin code of Hasanpur post office situated in Begusarai district of Bihar.

Village / Locality Name : HASANPUR

Post Office : Hasanpur BO

Postal Code : 851130

Sub District : Naokothi

District : Begusarai

State : Bihar

List of post office belong to postal code 851130

Location District
Chhatauna Begusarai
Hasanpur Begusarai
Katarmala Begusarai
Naokothi Begusarai
Rajakpur Begusarai
Sisauni Kothi Begusarai

Nearby local areas of HASANPUR sharing pincode 851130

Area / Village Pin Code
BAGHRAS THAN SINGH, P.O. Naokothi 851130
GAURIPUR, P.O. Hasanpur 851130
MATHURAPUR, P.O. Rajakpur 851130
CHHATAUNA, P.O. Chhatauna 851130
MILKI, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130
NIRPUR, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130
TURKIA, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130
FAKIRANA, P.O. Katarmala 851130
KATARMALA, P.O. Katarmala 851130
RAJOPUR, P.O. Katarmala 851130
RAZAKPUR, P.O. Rajakpur 851130
ISUFA, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130
BAHADURPUR, P.O. Rajakpur 851130
SUGHRAUN, P.O. Katarmala 851130
GURDAN, P.O. Katarmala 851130
HASANPUR, P.O. Hasanpur 851130
KODRA, P.O. Katarmala 851130
BISHUNPUR, P.O. Katarmala 851130
CHAK MUZAFFAR, P.O. Naokothi 851130
DEPURA, P.O. Hasanpur 851130
GAMHARIA, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130
IBRAHIMPUR, P.O. Hasanpur 851130
SISAUNI, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130
ABBUPUR, P.O. Naokothi 851130
BEGAMPUR, P.O. Chhatauna 851130
CHAK PATHRA, P.O. Katarmala 851130
DEORA, P.O. Katarmala 851130
NAOKOTHI, P.O. Naokothi 851130
SISAUNI KOTHI, P.O. Sisauni Kothi 851130

Download the app

Postal Code Wise List