FATHEPUR Postal Code

Pincode : 509340

Pin code of FATHEPUR is 509340. This location belongs to pin code of Fathepur post office situated in Mahbubnagar district of Telangana.

Village / Locality Name : FATHEPUR

Post Office : Fathepur BO

Postal Code : 509340

Sub District : Mahbubnagar

District : Mahbubnagar

State : Telangana

List of post office belong to postal code 509340

Location District State
Ammapur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Chowdarpally Mahbubnagar Telangana
Fathepur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Gurukunta Mahbubnagar Telangana
Ippatur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Kakarlapahad Mahbubnagar Telangana
Kanmankalwa Mahbubnagar Telangana
Karkonda Mahbubnagar Telangana
Karur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Kondapur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Kothapally Mahbubnagar Telangana
Kuchur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Lingampaly Mahbubnagar Telangana
Marrikal Mahbubnagar Telangana
Nawabpet Mahabub Nagar Mahbubnagar Telangana
Thirmalapur Mahbubnagar Telangana
Yanmangandla Mahbubnagar Telangana

Nearby local areas of FATHEPUR sharing pincode 509340

Area / Village Sub District Pin Code
CHENNAREDDYPALLY, P.O. Ippatur Nawabpet 509340
PURSAMPALLE, P.O. Kothapally Kulkacharla 509340
VEERAPUR, P.O. Marrikal Kulkacharla 509340
VEERSETTIPALLE, P.O. Kondapur Nawabpet 509340
VITTALAPUR, P.O. Nawabpet Mahabub Nagar Kulkacharla 509340
HANMASANIPALLE, P.O. Kuchur Nawabpet 509340
KAKARLAPAHAD, P.O. Kakarlapahad Nawabpet 509340
KARKONDA, P.O. Karkonda Nawabpet 509340
KOTHAPALLE, P.O. Kothapally Kulkacharla 509340
MARKAL, P.O. Marrikal Kulkacharla 509340
RAGHVAPUR, P.O. Thirmalapur Balanagar 509340
YEMMANAGANDLA, P.O. Yanmangandla Nawabpet 509340
AMBATAPUR, P.O. Karur Nawabpet 509340
DARPALLE, P.O. Gurukunta Nawabpet 509340
DEPALLE, P.O. Karkonda Nawabpet 509340
FATHEPUR, P.O. Fathepur Mahbubnagar 509340
KHANAPUR, P.O. Kondapur Nawabpet 509340
KONDAPUR, P.O. Nawabpet Mahabub Nagar Nawabpet 509340
LOKIREV, P.O. Lingampaly Nawabpet 509340
MAGULLAPALLE, P.O. Kakarlapahad Kulkacharla 509340
MOGULLAPALLY, P.O. Kanmankalwa Kulkacharla 509340
RUDRARAM, P.O. Fathepur Nawabpet 509340
TEEGALAPALLE, P.O. Kakarlapahad Nawabpet 509340
CHINNA LINGANNAPALLY, P.O. Kothapally Kulkacharla 509340
GURUKUNTA, P.O. Gurukunta Nawabpet 509340
KAROOR, P.O. Karur Nawabpet 509340
KHANAPUR, P.O. Thirmalapur Balanagar 509340
RAMCHANDRAPUR, P.O. Nawabpet Mahabub Nagar Nawabpet 509340
VITALAPUR, P.O. Chowdarpally Kulkacharla 509340
GOLLAGADDA, P.O. Kanmankalwa Kulkacharla 509340
GOVANPALLY, P.O. Ippatur Nawabpet 509340
JANGAMAIPALLY, P.O. Ammapur Nawabpet 509340
KONDAPUR, P.O. Kondapur Gandeed 509340
MANDIPAL, P.O. Chowdarpally Kulkacharla 509340
NAWABPET, P.O. Nawabpet Mahabub Nagar Nawabpet 509340
RUKKAMPALLY, P.O. Yanmangandla Nawabpet 509340
THIRUMALAPUR, P.O. Thirmalapur Balanagar 509340
AGRAHARAM, P.O. Marrikal Kulkacharla 509340
CHENREDDIPALLE, P.O. Ippatur Maddur 509340
CHOWDOOR, P.O. Nawabpet Mahabub Nagar Nawabpet 509340
CHOWTAPALLY, P.O. Ippatur Nawabpet 509340
DONDLAPALLE, P.O. Thirmalapur Balanagar 509340
IPPATUR, P.O. Ippatur Nawabpet 509340
REKULACHOWDAPUR, P.O. Lingampaly Nawabpet 509340
SIDDOTAM, P.O. Karkonda Nawabpet 509340
CHOWDAPUR, P.O. Chowdarpally Kulkacharla 509340
DODDIPALLI, P.O. Kuchur Nawabpet 509340
KAMARAM, P.O. Gurukunta Nawabpet 509340
LINGAMPALLE, P.O. Lingampaly Kulkacharla 509340
PALLEGADDA, P.O. Gurukunta Nawabpet 509340
AMMAPUR, P.O. Ammapur Nawabpet 509340
HAJILAPUR, P.O. Kondapur Nawabpet 509340
KANMANKALVA, P.O. Kanmankalwa Kulkacharla 509340
KISTAMPALLY, P.O. Marrikal Kulkacharla 509340
KUCHOOR, P.O. Kuchur Nawabpet 509340
LINGAMPALLE, P.O. Kothapally Nawabpet 509340
MAKTHAVENKATAPUR, P.O. Chowdarpally Kulkacharla 509340
MALKAPUR, P.O. Marrikal Kulkacharla 509340
PARVATHAPUR, P.O. Kakarlapahad Nawabpet 509340

Download the app

Postal Code Wise List