Diu District Pin Code List

Situated in Daman and Diu, Diu district comprises of 6 post offices.

In order to locate pin codes of post offices belong to Diu district, simply choose its name from the following drop down menu:

pin codes of Diu district Daman and Diu

List of Diu Post Offices' Pincodes (Daman and Diu)

Post Office PIN Code District
Bucharvada 362570 Diu
Diu 362520 Diu
Diu Zampa 362520 Diu
Fudam 362520 Diu
Ghoghla 362540 Diu
Wanakbara 362570 Diu

Postal Code Wise List

YepCab Taxi Service