TOLI Postal Code

Pincode : 249121

Pin code of TOLI is 249121. This location belongs to pin code of Toli post office situated in Tehri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand.

Village / Locality Name : TOLI

Post Office : Toli BO

Postal Code : 249121

Sub District : Devprayag

District : Tehri Garhwal

State : Uttarakhand

List of post office belong to postal code 249121

Location District State
Anjanisain Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
Garakot Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
Gomukh Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
Panchoor Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
Paurikhal Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
Raurdhar Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
Toli Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand

Nearby local areas of BAINSOLI TALLI sharing pincode 249121

Area / Village Sub District Pin Code
BAGI SEMALTIYUN KI, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
BAINSOLI TALLI, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
BASULI, P.O. Anjanisain Devprayag 249121
BHADLI, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
CHAMI, P.O. Panchoor Devprayag 249121
GHUDIYARA, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
HALJENT, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
KAFALNA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
KANETHA, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
KHONBAGI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
KUMAINGAON, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
KUMERU KA DAANG, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
MALDA, P.O. Panchoor Tehri 249121
NANDOLI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
PANCHUR, P.O. Panchoor Tehri 249121
POLKHAND, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
RAUD DHAR, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
SAGWAN GAON, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
SIRAIN, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
ALLI TALLI, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
BADERA, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
BAUNSTHA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
CHHADIYARA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
HADTA, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
KONTHYA, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
SEMLASHU, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
SINGOLI TALLI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
SYUTA, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
ALLI MALLI, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
ANJANISAIN, P.O. Anjanisain Tehri 249121
CHAPOLI, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
CHAPOTI, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
DAPOLI MAY KALANA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
JAGDHAR, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
KATAL, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
PAINDULA, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
SONALDI, P.O. Panchoor Tehri 249121
TAKOLI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
BAINSOLI MALLI, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
BANS KI KHULETI, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
CHAURA, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
DASOLI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
GARAKOT, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
JAKHMOLA, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
KAFLNA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
KHASTAL TALLA, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
KOTI LAGGA TUNGI, P.O. Anjanisain Devprayag 249121
KYARSAUR, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
PATA, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
PATIYON, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
PICHADWADA, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
PUNADU, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
SINGOLI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
UTHEDI, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
AMELDA, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
ANDRETHI, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
CHURERNA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
DARAN, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
GHERA, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
KADAKOT, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
NAGAR, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
PANCHOOR, P.O. Panchoor Devprayag 249121
SHRIKOT, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
SINGOLI MALLI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
BHAINSWADI, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
BHATTSERA, P.O. Panchoor Tehri 249121
BORGAON, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
JADIND, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
KOT SANDANA, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
KOTI PALLI, P.O. Anjanisain Devprayag 249121
NAULI, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
RAUTHI, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
SEMA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
BADERA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
BHANSAU, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
DHARUN, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
DOB, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
JAMTEE, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
JONDI, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
KARASH, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
KASHI GAON, P.O. Panchoor Devprayag 249121
KOTI CHHIRPALIYO KI, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
KOTI TYUNSA, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
KULER, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
MARODA, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
THANKOT, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
TOLGIRA, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
CHAKA, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
GAUMUKH, P.O. Gomukh Tehri 249121
GAUNSARI, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
GHOGAS, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
GWALNA, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121
KANDA, P.O. Anjanisain Devprayag 249121
KANDI, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
KATHOOLI MAY BADEL, P.O. Anjanisain Pratapnagar 249121
KUMRADA, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
LONTAR, P.O. Garakot Tehri 249121
MALDA, P.O. Raurdhar Devprayag 249121
PAURIKHAL, P.O. Paurikhal Devprayag 249121
RASOLI, P.O. Anjanisain Devprayag 249121
TOLI, P.O. Toli Devprayag 249121

Download the app

Postal Code Wise List